Clerk’s Office

Home » Offices » Clerk » Township Trustees

NOTICE:  We will  no longer be performing any marriage ceremonies in our office.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. 

Township Trustees

Trustees are elected people in each township who help the poor obtain certain basic necessities. The trustee may help with shelter or housing costs, utility bills, food, clothing, medical needs, burial expenses, or school supplies. Trustee assistance is considered “last resort” assistance. You first must try to get help with other agencies and/or family members.

Township Trustee Name Address Party Phone Number
Center Casey Samson 320 N East St Lebanon, IN 46052 Republican (765) 482-1550
Clinton Chad Johnson 3445 E 425 N Lebanon, In 46052 Republican (765) 577-0146
Harrison Hazel Johnson 5170 S State Road 39 Lebanon, In 46052 Democrat (317) 440-5947
Jackson Danny Mitchell 6089 W 300 S Jamestown, In 46147 Republican (765) 676-5793
Jefferson James (J.C.) Mitchell 8600 W 100 S Jamestown, Indiana 46147 Republican (317)374-2072
Marion Michael J. Morgan 5289 N 900 E Sheridan, In 46069 Republican (317) 869-5526
Sugar Creek Lynn Davis 5457 Evans Road Thorntown, IN 46071 Republican (765) 436-7988
Washington Abbigail Seymour 1585 W 800 N Lebanon, In 46052 Republican (765) 978-0674
Worth James Baldwin 8 South Main St.  Suite 102, Whitestown, In 46075-0066 Republican (317) 769-3560

Services & Resources

Our Office Hours

Mon-Fri  8am-4pm


Boone County Courthouse

212 Courthouse Square

Lebanon, IN 46052


Lisa Bruder

County Clerk


Phone: 765-482-3510

Fax: 765-485-0150

[email protected]

Looking for Someone?

Visit our office directory.

Meetings & Events

Visit our calendar and read previous
meeting minutes.

Boone County Government. All Rights Reserved.