Clerk's Office

Staff Directory

 

Name Role Email Phone Extension
Andrea McClaine Deputy Clerk/ Bookeeper amcclaine@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 8220
Shelby Stover Deputy Clerk sstover@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 8175
Brenda Kearney Deputy Clerk/ Court Filings bkearney@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 8176
Crystal Schuetz Election Deputy  cschuetz@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 5251
Hazel Johnson Part Time Elections hjohnson@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510  
Jessica Fouts Clerk of Boone County jfouts@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 8180
Lisa Bruder 1st Deputy/ Child Support lfunk@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 8179
Lisa Morgan Deputy Clerk lmorgan@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 4478
Karen Neaville Part Time Scanning Clerk kneaville@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 5947
Samantha Tandy Deputy Clerk standy@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510  
Vickie Wilson Deputy Clerk/ Traffic Tickets vwilson@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 8181
Lauren Lasley Deputy Clerk/ Assistant Bookeeper llasley@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 4430
Cecilia Korth Part Time ckorth@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3510 4473

Jessica Fouts

Clerk

212 Courthouse Square

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-3510jfouts@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory