Surveyor’s Office

Home » Offices » Surveyors Office » Drainage Board Members

Boone County Drainage Board

Under Indiana Code,IC 36-9-27-4 Establishment)there is established in each county a drainage board, which shall act in the name of “The Boone County Drainage Board” and will oversee the use, construction, and maintenance of the county’s “Regulated or Legal Drains”.

Boone County has five (5) members on its Drainage Board and they are listed below. The county surveyor (Mr. Kenny Hedge) serves on the drainage board as an ex-officio, non-voting member.

David Herr

Three Year Term

Doug Everett


Three Year Term

Tom Santelli

Four Year Term

Jeff Wolfe

Four Year Term

Don Lawson

Four Year Term

Services & Resources

Our Office Hours

Mon-Fri  8am-4pm


Boone County Office Building

116 W. Washington St.

Lebanon, IN 46052


Carol Cunningham



Phone: 765-483-4444

Fax: 765-482-4430

[email protected]

Looking for Someone?

Visit our office directory.

Meetings & Events

Visit our calendar and read previous
meeting minutes.

Boone County Government. All Rights Reserved.