Commissioners Office

The Commissioners


Boone County has three (3) Commissioners, which have alternating election cycles and reside in one of each of the districts in the county.However all three commissioners are elected by, and represent all taxpayers in, Boone County, regardless of which district in which they reside.  

Kaylee Jessie

Commissioners Assistant

116 W Washington St.

Lebanon, IN 46052

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm