Adult Probation

Office Staff Directory

 

 

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Transfer Contacts  

 

 

Christina Candia Interstate Transfer Coordinator

ccandia@co.boone.in.us

16

Kari Ragsdale Intrastate Transfer Coordinator

kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

11

Management  

 

 

Kari Ragsdale Chief Probation Officer

kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

11

Steve Owens Assistant Chief Probation Officer

sowens@co.boone.in.us

14

Christina Candia Courts Interfention Officer, Alcohol and Drug Program Director and Diversion contact

ccandia@co.boone.in.us

16

       
Adult Officers  

 

 

Kari Ragsdale Probation Officer  kragsdale@co.boone.in.us 11
Michael Nance Probation Officer mnance@co.boone.in.us 17
Sally Behrens Probation Officer sbehrens@co.boone.in.us 13
Christina Candia Probation Officer ccandia@co.boone.in.us 16
Steve Owens Probation Officer sowens@co.boone.in.us 14
Suzan Shrock Probation Officer sshrock@co.boone.in.us 15
Zach Butner Probation Officer zbutner@co.boone.in.us 12
Kim Riedel Probation Officer kriedel@co.boone.in.us 18
       
Support Staff      
Shirley Cline Support Staff scline@co.boone.in.us 32
Lydia Head Support Staff lhead@co.boone.in.us 31

Kari Ragsdale

Chief Probation Officer

127 West Main Street

Suite 200

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-6505kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory