Health Department

Boone County Environmental Health Department Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone number
Brett Peppin Director of Environmental Health bpeppin@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Amy Ayers Food Specialist aayers@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Abby Messenger Environmental Health Specialist amessenger@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Clayton Campbell Environmental Health Specialist ccampbell@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Penny Mcleod Food Specialist pmcleod@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Sue Birge Environmental Health Office Manager sbirge@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458

Brett Peppin

Environmental Health Director

Boone County Office Building

116 W Washington St

Suite B202 Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-4458bpeppin@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

8 AM - 4 PM

Staff Directory