Adult Probation

Office Staff Directory

 

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Transfer Contacts  

 

 

Christina Candia Interstate Transfer Coordinator

ccandia@co.boone.in.us

765-482-6505

Kari Ragsdale Intrastate Transfer Coordinator

kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

765-482-6505

Management  

 

 

Kari Ragsdale Chief Probation Officer

kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

765-482-6505

Donna Hankins Assistant Chief Probation Officer

dhankins@co.boone.in.us

765-482-6505

Christina Candia Courts Interfention Officer, Alcohol and Drug Program Director and Diversion contact

ccandia@co.boone.in.us

765-482-6505

Juvenile Officers      
Donna Hankins Juvenile Officer dhankins@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Dick Porter Juvenile Officer dporter@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Carol Nienaber Juvenile Officer cnienaber@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
       
Adult Officers  

 

 

Kari Ragsdale Probation Officer  kragsdale@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Michael Nance Probation Officer mnance@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Sally Behrens Probation Officer sbehrens@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Christina Candia Probation Officer ccandia@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Steve Owens Probation Officer sowens@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Suzan Shrock-Gideon Probation Officer sshrock@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Zach Butner Probation Officer zbutner@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
       
Support Staff      
Shirley Cline Support Staff scline@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Belinda Wireman Support Staff bwireman@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505
Brenda Spall Support Staff bspall@co.boone.in.us 765-482-6505

Kari Ragsdale

Chief Probation Officer

127 West Main Street

Suite 200

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-6505kragsdale@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory