Health Department

Boone County Health Department

 

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Health Officer Herschell Servies, Jr., MD    
Administrator/Nursing & Vital Records  Director Cindy A. Murphy, RN 765-482-3942 option 4 cmurphy@co.boone.in.us
Environmental Health Director Greg Inman 765-483-4458 ginman@co.boone.in.us

 

Nursing and Vital Records Staff

Business Manager Vickie Foster 765-482-3942 option 6  vfoster@co.boone.in.us
Immunization Coordinator Sheryl Land 765-482-3942 option 3   sland@co.boone.in.us
Public Health Nurse Brandy Franklin, LPN 765-482-3942 option 7   bfranklin@co.boone.in.us
Public Health Nurse Mendi Twitty, RN 765-482-3942 option 5 mtwitty@co.boone.in.us
Public Health Nurse Lisa Younts, RN 765-482-3942 option 9 lyounts@co.boone.in.us
Vital Records Registrar Judy Christenson 765-482-3942 option 2   jchristenson@co.boone.in.us

 

Environmental Staff

Environmental Health Office Manager Sue Birge 765-483-4458 sbirge@co.boone.in.us
Food Safety Specialist Heidi Walker 765-483-4458 hwalker@co.boone.in.us
Food Safety Specialist Mackenzie Lancaster 765-483-4458 mlancaster@co.boone.in.us
Environmental Health Specialist Kristen Lien 765-483-4458 klien@co.boone.in.us
Environmental Health Specialist Clayton Campbell 765-483-4458 ccampbell@co.boone.in.us
Preparedness Coordinator Leslie Stewart 765-483-4458 lstewart@co.boone.in.us

Cindy A. Murphy, RN

Administrator / Nursing & Vital Records Director

116 W Washington St, Suite B202 Lebanon, IN 46052
765-482-3942cmurphy@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

8 AM - 4 PM

Staff Directory