Health Department

Boone County Health Department

 

Title

Name

Email

Phone

Health Officer Herschell Servies, Jr., MD    
Administrator/Nursing & Vital Records  Director Cindy A. Murphy, RN cmurphy@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 4
Environmental Health Director Greg Inman ginman@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458

 

Nursing and Vital Records Staff

 

Business Manager Vickie Foster vfoster@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 6
Immunization Coordinator Sheryl Land sland@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 3
Public Health Nurse Brandy Franklin, LPN bfranklin@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 7  
Public Health Nurse Mendi Twitty, RN mtwitty@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 5
Public Helath Nurse Lisa Younts, RN lyounts@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 9
Vital Records Registrar Judy Christenson jchristenson@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3942 option 2

 

Environmental Staff

 

Environmental Health Office Manager Sue Birge sbirge@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Food Safety Specialist Heidi Walker hwalker@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Food Safety Specialist Mackenzie Lancaster mlancaster@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Environmental Health Specialist Kristen Lien klien@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Environmental Health Specialist Clayton Campbell campbell@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Preparedness Coordinator Leslie Stewart lstewart@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458

Cindy A. Murphy, RN

Administrator / Nursing & Vital Records Director

116 W Washington St, Suite B202 Lebanon, IN 46052
765-482-3942cmurphy@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

8 AM - 4 PM

Staff Directory