Health Department

Boone County Environmental Health Department Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone number
Josh Dickey Director of Environmental Health jdickey@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Heidi Walker Food Specialist hwalker@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Abby Messenger Environmental Health Specialist amessenger@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Clayton Campbell Environmental Health Specialist ccampbell@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Leslie Stewart Preparedness Coordinator lstewart@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Mackenzie Lancaster Food Specialist mlancaster@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Sue Birge Environmental Health Office Manager sbirge@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458

Cindy A. Murphy, RN

Administrator / Nursing & Vital Records Director

116 W Washington St, Suite B202 Lebanon, IN 46052
765-482-3942cmurphy@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

8 AM - 4 PM

Staff Directory