Environmental Health Department

Boone County Environmental Health Department Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone number
Greg Inman Director of Environmental Healh ginman@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Heidi Walker Food Specialist hwalker@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Kristen Lien Environmental Health Specialist klien@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Clayton Campbell Environmental Health Specialist ccampbell@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Leslie Stewart Preparedness Coordinator lstewart@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Mackenzie Lancaster Food Specialist mlancaster@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458
Sue Birge Environmental Health Office Manager sbirge@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4458

Greg Inman

Director of Environmental Health

116 W. Washington St

Suite B201

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-4458ginman@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory