Building Maintenance

Office Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Cell

Mike Miller

Facilities Manager

mmiller@co.boone.in.us

765-483-5242

765-894-5090

Kevin Fields

Asst. Facilities Manager

kfields@co.boone.in.us

765-483-5724

765-894-5105

Penny Bogan

Administrative Assistant

psbogan@co.boone.in.us

765-483-5242

 

Austin Holt

Building Maintenance

aholt@co.boone.in.us

765-483-5242

 

Chuck Hickson

Jail Maintenance Supervisor

chickson@co.boone.in.us

765-483-3374

765-891-0535

Shannon Smith

Jail Maintenance

ssmith@co.boone.in.us

765-483-3374

 

 

Mike Miller

Maintenance Supervisor

B2 Courthouse Square

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-5242mmiller@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory