Highway Department

County Highway Staff

 

Name

Title

Certification

Email

Phone

Craig Parks

Director/County Engineer

Licensed Professional Engineer (Indiana)

cparks@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Lori Rapp

Office Manager

 

lrapp@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Nick Parr

Operations Manager

LTAP Road Builder

nparr@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Max Mendenhall

Team Leader and Shop Foreman

 

mmendenhall@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Bryan Hickman

Inspector

 

bhickman@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Dave Smith

Team Leader

 

dsmith@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Sam Foster

Team Leader

 

sfoster@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Cody Stevens

Traffic Services Foreman

 

cstevens@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

John Wilson

Pipe Foreman

 

jwilson@co.boone.in.us

765-482-4550

Craig Parks, PE

County Engineer and Director of Highway Department

1955 Indianapolis Avenue

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-4550highway@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

7am - 3:30pm

Staff Directory