Community Corrections

Staff

 

Name Title Email
Michael Nance Executive Director mnance@co.boone.in.us
Annette Bowden Operations Deputy Director abowden@co.boone.in.us
Christina Candia Programs Deputy Director ccandia@co.boone.in.us
Kari Ragsdale Work Release Coordinator kragsdale@co.boone.in.us
Jana Taylor Intake Analyst jltaylor@co.boone.in.us
Ashley McClure Case Manager amcclure@co.boone.in.us
Tammy Ridgon Field Officer tridgon@co.boone.in.us
Kevin Allen Field Officer kallen@co.boone.in.us
Brett Woodard Field Officer bwoodard@co.boone.in.us

Michael Nance

Executive Director

127 W. Main St

Suite 200

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-2484mnance@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory