Clerk's Office

2018 Local Offices open for election


Offices up for the 2018 General are

Circuit Court Judge

County Assessor

County Commissioner District 1

County Council District 1,2,3,4

County Prosecutor

County Sheriff

County Surveyor

County Clerk

All Township Trustees

All Township Board Members

LCSC School Board (Center Twp, Worth Twp)

WEBO School Board ( Clinton, Harrison, Jackson, Sugar Creek Townships)

ZCSC School (At-Large, Eagle, Union)

Advance Town Council (At-Large)

Advance Town Clerk

Thorntown Town Council (At-Large)

Thorntown Town Clerk

Thorntown Judge


2018 Local Candidates that have filed

2018 State and Federal Candidates that have filed.



Jessica Fouts


212 Courthouse Square

Lebanon, IN 46052

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory