Auditor's Office

Office Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Heather Myers Auditor hmyers@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Crystal Raub First Deputy craub@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Paula Green Deputy pgreen@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Katie Westerfeld Deputy kwesterfeld@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Melissa Smith Deputy msmith@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Caryn Strode Deputy cstrode@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Mary Lou Miller Deputy mmiller1@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Sarah Salas Deputy ssalas@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940
Debbie Crum Deputy dcrum@co.boone.in.us 765-482-2940

 

Heather Myers

County Auditor

201 Courthouse Square

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-2940hmyers@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory