Auditor's Office

Office Staff Directory

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Heather Myers

Auditor

hmyers@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Crystal Raub

First Deputy

craub@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Paula Green

Deputy

pgreen@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Katie Westerfeld

Deputy

kwesterfeld@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Melissa Smith

Deputy

msmith@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Caryn Strode

Deputy

cstrode@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Mary Lou Miller

Deputy

mmiller1@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Sarah Salas

Deputy

ssalas@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

Debbie Crum

Deputy

dcrum@co.boone.in.us

765-482-2940

 

Heather Myers

County Auditor

201 Courthouse Square

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-2940hmyers@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory