Offices  >  Auditor  >  Staff
   Login   
Boone County Auditor's Office Staff
Name Title Contact for E-mail  Phone Number
         
         
         
Katie Westerfeld Deputy Claims/Financial, County Receipts, Exemptions, Council Secretary  kwesterfeld@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5250
         
Melissa Smith   Deputy Claims/Financial, Exemptions, Council Secretary   msmith@co.boone.in.us  765-483-5725
         
         
Mary Lou Miller Deputy General questions on property ownership mmiller1@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4423
    Sales Disclosures and deeds/GIS, Property Exemptions    
         

Sarah
Salas

Deputy General questions on property ownership ssalas@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4486
    Sales Disclosures and deeds/GIS, Property Exemptions, Tax Sale    
         

Teresa Price

Deputy General Questions on Property Ownership, Property Exemptions and Deductions, Correction of Errors, Tax Sale, Payroll & Personnel Files & Settlement, Tax Sale
tprice@co.boone.in.us 765-483-4426
         
Crystal   Raub First Deputy Payroll & Personnel Files craub@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5248
         
Caryn Strode  Deputy  Claims/Financial, Exemptions  cstrode@co.boone.in.us 765-482-3851