Login   

 

 

 

 
 

 

Michael Nance

Executive Director

mnance@co.boone.in.us 

Annette Bowden

 Operations Deputy Director

 abowden@co.boone.in.us

Penny Rader

Programs Deputy Director

prader@co.boone.in.us

Ashley Shepherd 

Case Manager/JDAI Director

ashepherd@co.boone.in.us

Tammy Ford

Field Officer

tford@co.boone.in.us

 

Alex Beattie

Field Officer

 abeattie@co.boone.in.us

Kevin Allen

Field Officer

 kallen@co.boone.in.us

 Ryan Lawson

Field Officer

rlawson@co.boone.in.us

 

 

 

                            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boone County Community Corrections  (BCCC)

127 W. Main St.

Lebanon, IN   46052

765-482-2484

cclogo3 b.jpg
 

 

 
MISSION:   To increase public safety by providing supervision, court services, and programs aimed at motivating offenders towards positive citizenship.